Board of Governors

Principal:  Mr A Gibson MA, DipEd, PQH

Chair:  Mr D McClay

Vice Chair:  Miss B McNeill  BA, DipEd, Fed

Secretary:  Mrs C Donaldson  ACIS, DipIPPM


Members elected in accordance with the Articles of Association:

Mr D Dempster ACII

Lady C Eames OBE, LLB, MPhil

Mr R Holley BA, FCA

Ms J Houston BSSc, FCA, FABRP

Mr J Lockett OBE, BA, MEd, CTC

Mr D McClay

Miss B McNeill BA, DipEd, Fed

Mrs L Moore RN, RM

Mr C Redpath LLB


Members elected by Parents:   

Mrs E Graham

Prof A Thurston BSc, PGCE, PhD


Members elected by the Teaching Staff:              

Mr T Campbell BEd

Mrs Petula Henderson BSc, PGCE


Members appointed by the Department of Education:

Mr A Hassard MBE, MSc, FCIEH CEnvH

Mrs H Penge BA, Dip Ed, MA, FRSA